Fox Primary School courses@foxcpd.co.uk 0207 727 7637

ECT – EYFS


How to book:

This page allows you to book one delegate at a time. Select the course(s) you wish to book.

You’ll be able to enter details for invoice at the next step of registration. Revisit this page to register further delegates.

** Important note ** If you have booked fewer than 7 days in advance of the named course OR you do not receive the pre-course information a week in advance, please email courses@foxcpd.co.uk to ensure you can access the pre-course material.

Make a booking

Details Price Qty
1. Working with Adults: Managing support staff and developing relationships with Parents [Wed 20 Sep]view details + £115.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
2. Curriculum and Assessment in the Early Years - An Introduction [Thu 5 Oct]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
3. Mathematics Everywhere: Independent and Ongoing Provision (EYFS Maths Part 1) [Thu 9 Nov]view details + £115.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
4. Developing Communication and Language [Thu 23 Nov]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
5. Developing Reading EYFS [Thu 7 Dec]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
6. Characteristics of Effective Learning [Thu 18 Jan]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
7. Lesson Design and Structure in EYFS Maths: Number Sense and Counting (EYFS Maths Part 2) [Thu 1 Feb]view details + £115.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
8. Developing Writing EYFS [Thu 7 Mar]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
9. Adaptive Teaching: English as an Additional Language (EYFS&KS1) [Tue 12 Mar]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
10. PSED in the EYFS - supporting healthy emotional and behavioural development [Thu 21 Mar]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
11. Adaptive Teaching: SEND - whole class approaches, dyslexia and autism [Thu 25 Apr]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
12. Progression in EYFS Maths: A Focus on Part-part, Whole and Number (EYFS Maths Part 3) [Thu 9 May]view details + £85.00 (GBP)   Email Courses@foxcpd.co.uk To Register For 24/25 Course
13. Adaptive teaching: Supporting children with Trauma [Thu 13 Jun]view details + £85.00 (GBP)  
14. Physical Development in EYFS&KS1 [Wed 19 Jun]view details + £85.00 (GBP)  
15. Theory and Practice: Observation day EYFS [Thu 4 Jul]view details + £85.00 (GBP)